Happiness is

The Pollok Park fort

The Pollok Park fort that Y & C built, was recently torched with beer box next to it. You can burn down our fort, but you can’t burn our hearts!

Inside view of the fort

Finding a Storm Trooper in the transport museum

Finding a Storm Trooper in the transport museum

Falling for Duke, even though he nips your hand

Falling for Duke, even though he nips your hand

Being an Arctic Fox in the South Side Parade, Glasgow

Being an Arctic Fox in the South Side Parade, Glasgow

Yannick and Clement built this fort/cave place to have tea and snacks that’s sheltered from the rain. It’s camouflage and hidden behind a hedge. We’ve been spotting deer in the park as well. Duke the horse lives in the park and pulls a carriage. He has the nicest eyes and lets you pat his head. I think Clement went to heaven when he spied the Star Wars fighter. That’s basically all he talks about all the time these days. Which storm troopers are the jet fighters, and do I remember this character from the movie?
xoh

One thought on “Happiness is

  1. Noodie, I just love your pictures, especially the one in the museum, and your artic fox. And the fort is really great, I wonder if there would be room in there for granny. I am going to Alaska on a cruise on Friday and maybe I will see a real artic fox. I know that I will see a lot of icebergs. My camera is broken but I will get auntie joyce to take some pictures. love you granny.

Leave a Reply

